Alternative dates

In addition to dates below, places may be available on alternative dates.
Please contact Xact on 01386 277980 or email courses@xact.org.uk for more details.

Book iconBook course


Sprinklers

BS 9251: Sprinkler Installation
Duration3 days
2018Mon 5th Mar → Wed 7th Mar
Mon 11th Jun → Wed 13th Jun
Mon 17th Sep → Wed 19th Sep
Mon 19th Nov → Wed 21st Nov
2019Mon 28th Jan → Wed 30th Jan
Mon 24th Jun → Wed 26th Jun
Mon 7th Oct → Wed 9th Oct
Delegate cost£695 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
BS 9251: Sprinkler System Design
Duration3 days
2018Mon 19th Mar → Wed 21st Mar
Mon 18th Jun → Wed 20th Jun
Mon 24th Sep → Wed 26th Sep
Mon 26th Nov → Wed 28th Nov
2019Mon 4th Feb → Wed 6th Feb
Mon 1st Jul → Wed 3rd Jul
Mon 14th Oct → Wed 16th Oct
Delegate cost£695 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Canute FHC Software
Duration1 day
2018Thu 1st Mar
Thu 12th Jul
2019Thu 24th Jan
Delegate cost£250 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
BS 9251: Assess Sprinkler Systems
Duration2 days
2018Thu 1st Feb → Fri 2nd Feb
Mon 15th Oct → Tue 16th Oct
2019Thu 7th Feb → Fri 8th Feb
Thu 17th Oct → Fri 18th Oct
Delegate cost£300 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
BS EN 12845: Hazard Review
Duration2 days
2018Thu 22nd Mar → Fri 23rd Mar
2019Tue 14th May → Wed 15th May
Thu 28th Nov → Fri 29th Nov
Delegate cost£310 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent

Fire Safety: Level 3

Principles of Fire Safety
Duration5 Days
2018Mon 21st May → Fri 25th May
Mon 10th Sep → Fri 14th Sep
2019Mon 21st Jan → Fri 25th Jan
Mon 1st Apr → Fri 5th Apr
Mon 16th Sep → Fri 20th Sep
Delegate cost£790 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Auditing Simple Buildings
Duration5 days
2018Mon 19th Mar → Fri 23rd Mar
Mon 9th Jul → Fri 13th Jul
Mon 5th Nov → Fri 9th Nov
2019Mon 11th Mar → Fri 15th Mar
Mon 17th Jun → Fri 21st Jun
Mon 4th Nov → Fri 8th Nov
Delegate cost£790 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Gathering Evidence
Duration1 day
2018Mon 21st May
Wed 3rd Oct
Mon 10th Dec
2019Mon 13th May
Mon 9th Sep
Delegate cost£170 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent

Fire Safety: Level 4

Principles of Fire Safety
Duration5 days
2018Mon 21st May → Fri 25th May
Mon 10th Sep → Fri 14th Sep
2019Mon 21st Jan → Fri 25th Jan
Mon 1st Apr → Fri 5th Apr
Mon 16th Sep → Fri 20th Sep
Delegate cost£790 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Auditing Complex Premises
Duration5 days
2018Mon 19th Mar → Fri 23rd Mar
Mon 2nd Jul → Fri 6th Jul
Mon 29th Oct → Fri 2nd Nov
2019Mon 11th Mar → Thu 21st Dec
Mon 17th Jun → Fri 21st Jun
Mon 4th Nov → Fri 8th Nov
Delegate cost£790 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Regulated and Licensed Venues
Duration5 days
2018Mon 4th Jun → Fri 8th Jun
Mon 17th Sep → Fri 21st Sep
Mon 10th Dec → Fri 14th Dec
2019Mon 20th May → Fri 24th May
Mon 9th Sep → Fri 13th Sep
Delegate cost£780 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Building Regulations & TG
Duration9 days
2018Mon 18th Jun → Thu 28th Jun
Mon 8th Oct → Thu 18th Oct
2019Mon 25th Feb → Thu 7th Mar
Mon 24th Jun → Thu 4th Jul
Delegate cost£1,300 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
CDM Regulations
Duration1 day
2018Mon 9th Jul
Thu 8th Nov
2019Fri 8th Mar
Mon 8th Jul
Delegate cost£150 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Fire Safety Enforcement
Duration5 days
2018Mon 26th Feb → Fri 2nd Mar
Mon 17th Sep → Fri 21st Sep
2019Mon 8th Apr → Fri 12th Apr
Mon 16th Sep → Fri 20th Sep
Delegate cost£1080 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Fire Safety at Incidents
Duration2 days
Dates on request
Delegate cost£280 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Community Fire Safety
Duration2 days
Dates on request
Delegate cost£280 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Draft Enforceable Documents
DurationDistance learning module
Dates on request
Delegate cost£120 + VAT
LocationWork based learning
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent

Specialist Fire Safety

BS 9991: Residential Buildings
Duration3 days
2018Mon 26th Mar → Wed 28th Mar
Mon 5th Nov → Wed 7th Nov
2019Mon 3rd Jun → Wed 5th Jun
Mon 25th Nov → Wed 27th Nov
Delegate cost£480 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Fire Safety at Sports Grounds
Duration5 days
2018Mon 21st May → Fri 25th May
2019Mon 18th Mar → Fri 22nd Nov
Mon 11th Nov → Fri 15th Nov
Delegate cost£750 +VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
BS 9999 + Annexes
Duration5 days
2018Mon 11th Jun → Fri 15th Jun
Mon 3rd Dec → Fri 7th Dec
2019Mon 8th Apr → Fri 12th Apr
Mon 28th Oct → Fri 1st Nov
Delegate cost£790 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
HTM: Healthcare Premises
Duration4 days
2018Mon 26th Feb → Thu 1st Mar
Mon 8th Oct → Thu 11th Oct
2019Mon 18th Feb → Thu 21st Feb
Mon 14th Oct → Thu 17th Oct
Delegate cost£620 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Fire Safety in Flats
Duration5 days
Dates on request
Delegate cost£780 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
BB 100: Fire Safety in Schools
Duration3 days
2018Mon 11th Jun → Wed 13th Jun
Delegate cost£450 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
BS 9251: Assess Sprinkler Systems
Duration2 days
2018Thu 1st Feb → Fri 2nd Feb
Mon 15th Oct → Tue 16th Oct
2019Thu 7th Feb → Fri 8th Feb
Thu 17th Oct → Fri 18th Oct
Delegate cost£300 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
BS EN 12845: Assess Systems
Duration2 days
2018Thu 22nd Mar → Fri 23rd Mar
2019Tue 14th May → Wed 15th May
Thu 28th Nov → Fri 29th Nov
Delegate cost£310 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Historical Buildings
Duration2 days
2018Thu 14th Jun → Fri 15th Jun
Mon 19th Nov → Tue 20th Nov
Delegate cost£320 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent

Fire Engineering Design

Fire Engineering Design: 1
Duration5 days
2018Mon 19th Feb → Fri 23rd Feb
Mon 9th Jul → Fri 13th Jul
2019Mon 14th Jan → Fri 18th Jan
Mon 10th Jun → Fri 14th Jun
Delegate cost£890 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Fire Engineering Design: 2
Duration5 days
2018Mon 23rd Apr → Fri 27th Apr
Mon 10th Sep → Fri 14th Sep
2019Mon 18th Mar → Fri 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Sep → Fri 27th Sep
Delegate cost£890 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Fire Engineering Design: 3
Duration5 days
2018Mon 4th Jun → Fri 8th Jun
Mon 12th Nov → Fri 16th Nov
2019Mon 20th May → Fri 24th May
Mon 2nd Dec → Fri 6th Dec
Delegate cost£890 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent

Fire Risk Assessment: Level 3

Principles of Fire Safety
Duration5 Days
2018Mon 21st May → Fri 25th May
Mon 10th Sep → Fri 14th Sep
2019Mon 21st Jan → Fri 25th Jan
Mon 1st Apr → Fri 5th Apr
Mon 16th Sep → Fri 20th Sep
Delegate cost£790 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Assessing Simple Buildings
Duration5 days
2018Mon 19th Mar → Fri 23rd Mar
Mon 9th Jul → Fri 13th Jul
Mon 5th Nov → Fri 9th Nov
2019Mon 11th Mar → Fri 15th Mar
Mon 17th Jun → Fri 21st Jun
Mon 4th Nov → Fri 8th Nov
Delegate cost£790 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Gathering Evidence
Duration1 day with distance learning module
2018Mon 21st May
Wed 3rd Oct
Mon 10th Dec
2019Mon 13th May
Mon 9th Sep
Delegate cost£170 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent

Fire Risk Assessment: Level 4

Principles of Fire Safety
Duration5 days
2018Mon 21st May → Fri 25th May
Mon 10th Sep → Fri 14th Sep
2019Mon 21st Jan → Fri 25th Jan
Mon 1st Apr → Fri 5th Apr
Mon 16th Sep → Fri 20th Sep
Delegate cost£790 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Assessing Complex Premises
Duration5 days
2018Mon 19th Mar → Fri 23rd Mar
Mon 2nd Jul → Fri 6th Jul
Mon 29th Oct → Fri 2nd Nov
2019Mon 11th Mar → Fri 15th Mar
Mon 17th Jun → Fri 21st Jun
Mon 4th Nov → Fri 8th Nov
Delegate cost£790 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Regulated and Licensed Venues
Duration5 days
2018Mon 4th Jun → Fri 8th Jun
Mon 17th Sep → Fri 21st Sep
Mon 10th Dec → Fri 14th Dec
2019Mon 20th May → Fri 24th May
Mon 9th Sep → Fri 13th Sep
Delegate cost£780 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent

Investigation

Witness statement writing
Duration1-2 days
Dates on request
Delegate cost£120 - £260 + VAT
LocationAs required
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
PACE Interviews
Duration2 days
2018Mon 5th Mar → Tue 6th Mar
2019Mon 4th Mar → Tue 5th Mar
Mon 7th Oct → Tue 8th Oct
Delegate cost£425 +VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Investigation, Enforcement and Regulation
Duration5 days
2018Mon 26th Feb → Fri 2nd Mar
Mon 17th Sep → Fri 21st Sep
2019Mon 8th Apr → Fri 12th Apr
Mon 16th Sep → Fri 20th Sep
Delegate cost£1080 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
Gathering Evidence
Duration1 day with distance learning module
2018Mon 21st May
Wed 3rd Oct
Mon 10th Dec
2019Mon 13th May
Mon 9th Sep
Delegate cost£170 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent
CPIA Disclosure
Duration2 days
2018Tue 3rd Jul → Wed 4th Jul
Delegate cost£250 + VAT
LocationYarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation

Costs and details

CourseContent

Alternative dates

In addition to dates above, places may be available on alternative dates.
Please contact Xact on 01386 277980 or email courses@xact.org.uk for more details.

Book iconBook course